Lufkin High School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Best Schools
It's a great day to be a Lufkin Panther!
Lufkin High School Staff
     
Administrative Team
Name Position Email
Stephens, Kurt Principal kstephens@lufkinisd.org
Curriculum and Activities
Slaton, Shelly Associate Prin. of Instruction/Curriculum sslaton@lufkinisd.org
Soderquist, April Testing Principal asoderquist@lufkinisd.org
Hillis, Michael Special Education Principal mhillis@lufkinisd.org
Evans, Vickie Gear Up Coordinator vevans@lufkinisd.org
Jungmann, Suzy STEM Coordinator sjungmann@lufkinisd.org
Hillis, Allison English Instructional Coach ahillis@lufkinisd.org
Huffty, Melissa Math Instructional Coach mhuffty@lufkinisd.org
Kay, Erin Science Instructional Coach ekay@lufkinisd.org
Ragan, Suzy Social Studies Instructional Coach sragan@lufkinisd.org
Rhoades, Stephen Career & Technology Director srhoades@lufkinisd.org
White, Patricia Activities Director pwhite@lufkinisd.org
Discipline and Attendance
Mijares, Andres Associate Prin. of Discipline/12th Grade acmijares@lufkinisd.org
Bennett, Clarence 11th Grade Principal cbennett@lufkinisd.org
Havard, Mollie 10th Grade Principal molliehavard@lufkinisd.org
Keith, Mark 9th Grade Principal (A-L) mkeith@lufkinisd.org
Neal, Harlan 9th Grade Principal (M-Z) hneal@lufkinisd.org
Martinez, Joe At Risk Coordinator jmartinez@lufkinisd.org
Counseling
McManus, Julie Director of Counseling juliemcmanus@lufkinisd.org
VanSchoubroek, Angela Counselor-Class of 2017 kvanschoubroek@lufkinisd.org
Roberts, Angela Counselor-Class of 2018  aroberts@lufkinisd.org
Anderson, Amy Counselor-Class of 2019 aanderson@lufkinisd.org
McDaniel, Autumn Counselor-Class of 2020 amcdaniel@lufkinisd.org
Gomez, Kathy Counselor-Special Ed. kgomez@lufkinisd.org
Knight, Brandie Counselor-Career & Technology baknight@lufkinisd.org
Murphy, Gaby Counselor-Go Center gmurphy@lufkinisd.org
Athletics
Quick, Todd Athletic Director/Head Football Coach tquick@lufkinisd.org
Boyd, Jerri Girls Athletic Director jboyd@lufkinisd.org
LISD Police
Jost, Jay LISD Police Chief jjost@lufkinisd.org
Forrest, Tamesha LISD PD Officer tforrest@lufkinisd.org
Lair, Dan LISD PD Officer dlair@lufkinisd.org
     
Librarians
Name Position Email
Brieden, Giela Lead Librarian gbrieden@lufkinisd.org
Martin, Jo Librarian jmartin@lufkinisd.org
     
Nurses
Name Position Email
Morton, Rita School Nurse       rhmorton@lufkinisd.org
Willis, Aida School Nurse abwillis@lufkinisd.org
     
Communities in School Worker
Name Position Email
Perez, Dolores Liaison dperez@lufkinisd.org
     
Social Worker
Name Position Email
Jones, Mary T. Social Worker mtjones@lufkinisd.org
     
LHS Teachers
Name Position Email
Abney, Shannon English sabney@lufkinisd.org
Adams, Catherine English cjadams@lufkinisd.org
Aguilar, Juan Spanish 1 jaguilar@lufkinisd.org
Arciniegas, Christie English clarciniegas@lufkinisd.org
Aten, Lori Science laten@lufkinisd.org
Barnes, Camilya Special Ed. clbarnes@lufkinisd.org
Barrett, Robert PE/Coach rbarrett@lufkinisd.org
Batts, Mitchell Assistant Athletic Trainer mpbatts@lufkinisd.org
Bennett, J. World History christinebennett@lufkinisd.org
Bowers, Kay Sp. Ed./VAC/Transition Specialist ekbowers@lufkinisd.org
Bridges, James Sp. Ed./Coach jbridges@lufkinisd.org
Caldera, Eliazar LOTE (Spanish) ecaldera@lufkinisd.org
Cantrell, Jessica Science jcantrell@lufkinisd.org
Cantrell, Ryan Science rcantrell@lufkinisd.org
Challis, Alyssa Science machillis@lufkinisd.org
Chesser, Sherrie English sjchesser@lufkinisd.org
Choate, Larry Social Studies/Coach lchoate@lufkinisd.org
Clark, Austin Geometry aclark@lufkinisd.org
Clark, Danielle Math danielleclark@lufkinisd.org
Cobb, John Social Studies/Coach jcobb@lufkinisd.org
Coodey, Amber Special Ed. alcoodey@lufkinisd.org
Cook, Caron Asst. Drill Director ccook@lufkinisd.org
Cook, Jeff PE/Coach jcook@lufkinisd.org
Cortez, Yaneli Science yncortez@lufkinisd.org
Courtney, Emily English ecourtney@lufkinisd.org
Crews, Brian CTE/AV & Printing Technology bcrews@lufkinisd.org
Crocker, Callie English ccrocker@lufkinisd.org
Crumpton, Karen PE/Coach klcrumpton@lufkinisd.org
Cumbie, Jennifer CTE/Education and Training jcumbie@lufkinisd.org
Cummings, Lorelei Science lcummings@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Bryan Communications bryandavis@lufkinsd.org
Davis, Cameron Physical Education/Coach cbdavis@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Denise Art denisedavis@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Justin English jedavis@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Shaniqua CTE Business sdavis@lufkinisd.org
Dixon, Alton PE/Coach adixon@lufkinisd.org
Driver, Alexandra Special Ed. Content Mastery adriver@lufkinisd.org
Duffield, Tarska CTE/Child Development tduffield@lufkinisd.org
Dunkin, Teresa Panther Academy tdunkin@lufkinisd.org
Dupre, Sean Art skdupre@lufkinisd.org
Durham, James Social Studies/Coach jadurham@lufkinisd.org
Encarnacion, Antonio Spanish/Girls Soccer Coach jencarn@lufkinisd.org
English, James Math jdenglish@lufkinisd.org
Eubank, Truitt Science teubank@lufkinisd.org
Eubanks, Danny English daeubanks@lufkinisd.org
Fancher, Ezekiel PE/Coach zfancher@lufkinisd.org
Favela, Iris Fine Arts ifavela@lufkinisd.org
Flores, Leah PE/Coach lgflores@lufkinisd.org
Fogle, Kimberly English kfogle@lufkinisd.org
Foley, Robert CTE/Architecture & Construction rfoley@lufkinisd.org
Fox, Christy Science cfox@lufkinisd.org
Fry, Calvin CTE/Architecture & Construction cfry@lufkinisd.org
Garrett, Debbie Fine Arts dgarrett@lufkinisd.org
Garrison, Cheryl English clgarrison@lufkinisd.org
Gauthier, Ransom Math jrgauthier@lufkinisd.org
Goffney, Joseph Social Studies jgoffney@lufkinisd.org
Gonzales, Holly English hgonzales@lufkinisd.org
Goodier, Polly Special Education pgoodier@lufkinisd.org
Green, Scott CM/Coach sgreen@lufkinisd.org
Green, Wendelyn Science wgreen@lufkinisd.org
Guzman, David PE/Athletics dguzman@lufkinisd.org
Guzman, Kym Math kguzman@lufkinisd.org
Hamilton, Gary Math ghamil@lufkinisd.org
Handy, Helen Special Ed./Math hhandy@lufkinisd.org
Hearne, Wes Social Studies/Coach wrhearne@lufkinisd.org
Hebert, Lynn Golf Coach lhebert@lufkinsd.org
Henderson, Darlene CTE/Health Science dhender@lufkinisd.org
Hill, Christi Social Studies chill@lufkinisd.org
Hill, Lavada Health/Coach lhill@lufkinisd.org
Hoelewyn, Laura JV Choir lhoelew@lufkinisd.org
Holcomb, Janice Accounting jholcomb@lufkinisd.org
Holcomb, Shelby PE/Coach shelbyholcomb@lufkinisd.org
Hollis, Ellen CTE/Business Management ehollis@lufkinisd.org
Holloway, Ashley PE/Coach aholloway@lufkinisd.org
Holman, Jason PE/Defensive Coordinator jholman@lufkinisd.org
Hopson, Amanda Deaf Ed. arhopson@lufkinisd.org
Houston, Joseph Math jhouston@lufkinisd.org
Inman, Robert Math rinman@lufkinisd.org
Jackuback, Karen English kjackuback@lufkinisd.org
Johnson, Leah Social Studies ljohnson@lufkinsd.org
Kassaw, Katie Science kakassaw@lufkinisd.org
Kesinger, Shanna Science srkesinger@lufkinisd.org
Kingsley, Amanda STEM Coordinator akingsley@lufkinisd.org
Kouts, Suzanne Science skouts@lufkinisd.org
Krause, Tim Yearbook tkrause@lufkinisd.org
Ladner, Macy Algebra I mladner@lufkinisd.org
Lamb, Anna CTE/Agriculture acolwell@lufkinisd.org
Lamb, SaDale Social Studies/Coach slamb@lufkinisd.org
Latimer, Frank Professional Communication flatimer@lufkinisd.org
Lawson, Elmo CTE/Agriculture & Natural Resource elawson@lufkinisd.org
Lawson, Stephanie Math slawson@lufkinisd.org
Lila, Guadalupe Spanish II glila@lufkinisd.org
Little, George Band Director grlittle@lufkinisd.org
Livin, Cindy Social Studies clivin@lufkinisd.org
Lockhart, Bret Math blockhart@lufkinisd.org
Lundy, Tiffany Algebra II tlundy@lufkinisd.org
Marek, Shannon Athletic Trainer samarek@lufkinisd.org
Marshall, Kellye CTE - Agriculture kellyemarshall@lufkinisd.org
Marshall, Kevin CTE kmarshall@lufkinisd.org
Martin, Rodger Auto Tech I/II rmartin@lufkinisd.org
Maxwell, Mark Social Studies mmaxwell@lufkinisd.org
McAdams, June Science jmcadams@lufkinisd.org
McBrearty, Shannon Special Education smcbrearty@lufkinisd.org
McCarty, Abby Special Ed./Coach amccarty@lufkinisd.org
McClendon, Kelly Jo Special Ed./Coach kjmclendon@lufkinisd.org
McGuire, Jessica Social Studies jessicamcguire@lufkinisd.org
McHaney, Mike CTE/Audio Vis./ Multimedia kmchaney@lufkinisd.org
McManus, JT PE/Varsity Basketball Coach jmcmanus@lufkinisd.org
McNeil, Vicki Special Ed. vmcneil@lufkinisd.org
McPherson, David Social Studies/Varsity Soccer Coach dmcphers@lufkinisd.org
Melton, Ryan Math rmelton@lufkinisd.org
Merrel, Ron Science rmerrel@lufkinisd.org
Merrel, Suzy Special Education mmerrel@lufkinisd.org
Meyers, Sterling English/Coach smeyers@lufkinisd.org
Miller, Michael Social Studies mmiller@lufkinisd.org
Miller, Tracie CTE/AV Technology tmiller@lufkinisd.org
Mills, Edwina English emills@lufkinisd.org
Moreno, Alex LOTE Department Head/Spanish amoreno@lufkinisd.org
Morgan, Megan English mmorgan@lufkinisd.org
Moyer, Gene Social Studies etmoyer@lufkinisd.org
Muldowney, Donna Special Education dmuldowney@lufkinisd.org
Myers, Donnya Special Education dmyers@lufkinisd.org
Orellana, Camillo Swim Coach corellana@lufkinisd.org
O'Sullivan, Brittany English II bosullivan@lufkinisd.org
Perkins, Elizabeth Science eperkins@lufkinisd.org
Petersen, Kathy Special Education kpeterse@lufkinisd.org
Pillows, Jeffrey CTE/Welding Technology jpillows@lufkinisd.org
Powell, Jennifer English jpowell@lufkinisd.org
Powers, Amanda Math anpowers@lufkinisd.org
Price, Joan Math jprice@lufkinisd.org
Pruitt, Katie CTE kpruitt@lufkinisd.org
Ray, Ashlee Math anray@lufkinisd.org
Reed, Sara English I sreed@lufkinisd.org
Reyes, Sandra LOTE Spanish sreyes@lufkinisd.org
Richard, Jaquenta PE/Coach jdrichard@lufkinisd.org
Rozas, Ruth English rrozas@lufkinisd.org
Sanchez, Maria Math mesanchez@lufkinisd.org
Sayers, MaryAnn Social Studies msayers@lufkinisd.org
Schultz, Shawn Band sschultz@lufkinisd.org
Scott, Jeana Homebound jeanascott@lufkinisd.org
Scroggins, Harold Varisty Girls Basketball Coach hscrogg@lufkinisd.org
Segrest, Robyn CTE-Info Tech & Robotics rsegrest@lufkinisd.org
Segura, Kacey English kwsegura@lufkinisd.org
Shadow, Lynette Science lshadow@lufkinisd.org
Shepherd, Johnnie CTE Criminal Justice jcshepherd@lufkinisd.org
Simmons, Sherry Content Mastery ssimmons@lufkinisd.org
Simmons, Winfred Health/Athletics wsimmons@lufkinisd.org
Soderquist, Ryan Special Ed./Coach rsoderquist@lufkinisd.org
Soule, Karli Fine Arts ksoule@lufkinisd.org
Stephens, Sonja CTE Business sstephens@lufkinisd.org
Stover, Rusty Cross Country Coach/PE rstover@lufkinisd.org
Streeb, Bridget Math bstreeb@lufkinisd.org
Strickland, Cessali CTE-Culinary Arts cstrickland@lufkinisd.org
Strong, Kim CTE/Business Management kstrong@lufkinisd.org
Tatum, Shelley English statum@lufkinisd.org
Taylor, Garion Social Studies gtaylor@lufkinisd.org
Thomas, Rafael Govt. rthomas@lufkinisd.org
Todd, Emily Fine Arts etodd@lufkinisd.org
Trevino, Kelsey LOTE kmtrevino@lufkinisd.org
Tullos, Jessica P.E./Athletics jessicatullos@lufkinisd.org
Tyer, Melissa Content Mastery & Dept. Head mtyer@lufkinisd.org
Usher, Daniel Social Studies dusher@lufkinisd.org
Vincze, Stacey Social Studies svincze@lufkinisd.org
Walker, Johnna Drill Team jwalker@lufkinisd.org
Weibe, Marcy English mweibe@lufkinisd.org
Wieseman, Kirsten Math kwieseman@lufkinisd.org
Williams, Kathy Science kwilliam@lufkinisd.org
Williams, May Homebound mwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Williamson, Karen Math kwilliamson@lufkinisd.org
Willis, David Science dwillis@lufkinisd.org
Young, David Theater dyoung@lufkinisd.org
Youssef, Ana Laura LOTE Spanish ayoussef@lufkinisd.org
Zimmerman, Mike Journalism/Newspaper/Photojournalism mzimmer@lufkinisd.org
     
Administrative Assistants
Name Position Email
Allen, Juli Attendance jdallen@lufkinisd.org
Bartlett, Hollie Activity Funds hbartlet@lufkinisd.org
Cavazos, Aida Receptionist acavazos@lufkinisd.org
Galloway, Jennifer Athletics jgalloway@lufkinisd.org
Gonzalez, Marissa LISD Police mgonzalez@lufkinisd.org
Hodges, Lena Athletics lhodges@lufkinisd.org
Holton, Stacee Library sholton@lufkinisd.org
Jenkins, Patsy Front Office pjenkins@lufkinisd.org
Jones, Kay Counseling Assistant kayjones@lufkinisd.org
Luce, Terrie Curriculum tluce@lufkinisd.org
Mashburn, Elizabeth Special Education emashbrn@lufkinisd.org
Mills, Kristan 10th, 11th & 12th Grades/Gear-Up kmills@lufkinisd.org
Patterson, Deborah Career Technology dpatterson@lufkinisd.org
Peyalo, Ana Testing apelayo@lufkinisd.org
Roberts, Shambrecca 9th Grade Office ssroberts@lufkinisd.org
Ruiz, Judith Records Clerk jruiz@lufkinisd.org
Smith, Kelly Registrar ksmith@lufkinisd.org
Swearingen, Tena Band tswearin@lufkinisd.org
Tucker, Robin Front Office rtucker@lufkinisd.org
Warren, Geraldine Attendance gwarren@lufkinisd.org
     
Classroom Paraprofessionals
Name Position Email
Alvarado, Armandia Math aalvarado@lufkinisd.org
Arthur, Kristina Special Education karthur@lufkinisd.org
Beaman, Hannah Special Education hmbeaman@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Darodrick Parking Lot Attendant ddavis@lufkinisd.org
Heintschel, Rene Deaf Education rheintschel@lufkinisd.org
Hemphill, Debbie JV Drill Team dhemphill@lufkinisd.org
Hernandez, Cynthia Special Education chernandez@lufkinisd.org
Jones, Kim Special Education kvjones@lufkinisd.org
Kay, Ronnie Parking Lot Attendant rkay@lufkinisd.org
Locks, Billie Panther Academy blocks@lufkinisd.org
Mack, Bonnie Special Education bmack@lufkinisd.org
McNeal, Regina Special Education rmcneal@lufkinisd.org
Oliver, Shonna Special Education soliver@lufkinisd.org
Phipps, Charles Special Educaiton cphipps@lufkinisd.org
Pinkney, Stephen ISS spinkney@lufkinisd.org
Powers, Blake Special Education rpowers@lufkinisd.org
Richardson, Emily Special Education erichardson@lufkinisd.org
Rogers, Lisa Special Education llrogers@lufkinisd.org
Shumaker, Victoria English vmshumaker@lufkinisd.org
Stoddard, Shela Deaf Education sstoddar@lufkinisd.org
Teal, Lillie Special Education lteal@lufkinisd.org
Vincent, Monika Permanent Sub mvincent@lufkinisd.org
Whitmill, Melba Special Education mwhitmill@lufkinisd.org
Williams, Sonja Special Education swilliams2@lufkinisd.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management